Great to hear you’re trying Talk!
And yes, that is the expected behavior. The reason is that our overall goal is to make sure that moderators focus their time only on comments that require their attention.
Once a comment has been approved by a moderator (whether pre-mod or not), this means that the organization has already decided that it is acceptable to publish. Any user reports after that approval shouldn’t take up moderator time to rule again on something that they have already decided is permissable.
The reports are still logged - you can see them next to the comment in the Accepted queue - but we don’t move them over to the Reported queue for that reason.
Does that make sense? Would you want a different kind of behavior?